skip navigation

Home of Watertown Lakers Hockey

    2018-19 Gate Fees

    Adults $6.00            Students $3.00
    WHS student activity ticket admits students for free

    2018-19 Laker Home Game Schedule

    Day Date Time Level Opponent
    Sat 2018-11-24 2:00 PM G14U Mitchell
    Sat 2018-11-24 4:00 PM GV Mitchell
    Sat 2018-11-24 6:00 PM BJV Mitchell
    Sat 2018-11-24 8:00 PM BV Mitchell
    Sun 2018-11-25 10:00 AM PA Huron
    Sun 2018-11-25 12:00 PM G14U Brookings
    Sun 2018-11-25 2:00 PM GJV Brookings
    Fri. 2018-11-30 6:00 PM BJV Brookings
    Fri. 2018-11-30 8:00 PM BV Brookings
    Sat 2018-12-01 2:00 PM BA Mitchell
    Sun 2018-12-02 10:00 PM PC Yankton
    Sun 2018-12-02 12:00 PM BA Yankton
    Sun 2018-12-02 2:00 PM G14U Huron
    Sun 2018-12-02 4:00 PM GV Oahe
    Sun 2018-12-09 2:00 PM PA Mitchell
    Fri. 2018-12-14 6:00 PM GJV Sioux Falls
    Fri. 2018-12-14 8:00 PM BJV Sioux Falls - 2
    Sat 2018-12-15 2:00 PM PC Sioux Falls
    Sat 2018-12-15 4:00 PM G14U Sioux Falls
    Sat 2018-12-15 6:00 PM GJV Sioux Falls
    Sat 2018-12-15 8:00 PM GV Sioux Falls
    Sun 2018-12-16 11:00 AM PC Sioux Center
    Sun 2018-12-16 1:00 PM G14U Sioux Center
    Sun 2018-12-16 3:00 PM GJV Yankton
    Fri. 2018-12-28 6:00 PM G14U Huron
    Fri. 2018-12-28 8:00 PM GV Huron
    Sun 2018-12-30 1:00 PM SQMajors Aberdeen
    Sun 2018-12-30 2:15 PM SQMajors Huron
    Fri. 2018-01-04 6:00 PM BA Brookings
    Fri. 2018-01-04 8:00 PM BJV Brandon Valley
    Sat 2018-01-05 1:00 PM PC Oahe
    Sat 2018-01-05 2:45 PM PA Oahe
    Sat 2018-01-05 4:30 PM BA Oahe
    Sat 2018-01-05 6:30 PM BJV Oahe
    Sat 2018-01-05 8:30 PM BV Oahe
    Sun 2018-01-06 10:00 AM PA Brookings
    Sun 2018-01-06 12:00 PM SQMinors Brandon Valley
    Sun 2018-01-06 2:30 PM SQMinors Brookings
    Fri. 2018-01-11 6:00 PM G14U Aberdeen
    Fri. 2018-01-11 8:00 PM GJV Aberdeen
    Sat 2018-01-12 2:00 PM PC Rushmore
    Sat 2018-01-12 4:00 PM G14U Aberdeen
    Sat 2018-01-12 6:00 PM GJV Aberdeen
    Sat 2018-01-12 8:00 PM GV Aberdeen
    Sun 2018-01-13 10:00 AM PC Rushmore
    Sun 2018-01-13 12:00 PM G14U Brookings
    Sun 2018-01-13 2:00 PM GJV Brookings
    Sun 2018-01-13 4:00 PM GV Brookings
    Fri. 2018-01-18 6:00 PM BJV Huron
    Fri. 2018-01-18 8:00 PM BV Huron
    Sat 2018-01-19 4:00 PM SQMajors Aberdeen
    Sat 2018-01-19 6:30 PM SQMajors Brookings
    Fri. 2018-01-25 8:00 PM BA Huron
    Sat 2018-01-26 6:00 PM BJV Aberdeen
    Sat 2018-01-26 8:00 PM BV Aberdeen
    Fri. 2018-02-01 6:00 PM PA Sioux Falls - 2
    Fri. 2018-02-01 8:00 PM BA Sioux Falls - 2
    Sat 2018-02-02 2:00 PM PC Brookings
    Sat 2018-02-02 4:00 PM BA Sioux Center
    Sat 2018-02-02 6:00 PM BJV Sioux Center
    Sat 2018-02-02 8:00 PM BV Sioux Center
    Sun 2018-02-03 10:00 AM PC Mitchell
    Sun 2018-02-03 12:00 PM PA Aberdeen
    Sun 2018-02-03 2:00 PM BA Aberdeen
    Fri. 2018-02-08 6:00 PM PA Sioux Falls
    Fri 2018-02-08 8:00 PM BA Sioux Falls
    Fri 2018-02-15 6:00 PM BJV Sioux Falls
    Fri 2018-02-15 8:00 PM BV Sioux Falls
    Sat 2018-02-16 2:00 PM SQMinors Yankton
    Sat 2018-02-16 4:30 PM SQMinors Sioux Falls
    Sat 2018-02-16 5:45 PM SQMajors Yankton
    Sat 2018-02-16 8:15 PM SQMajors Sioux Falls
    Sun 2018-02-17 10:00 AM SQMinors Brookings
    Sun 2018-02-17 12:30 PM SQMinors Yankton
    Sun 2018-02-17 2:00 PM GV Sioux Center
    Sat 2018-02-23 6:00 PM BJV Yankton
    Sat 2018-02-23 8:15 PM BV Yankton

    WHA United Way Online Scholarship Application

    United Way applications can be submitted online or you can down load the PDF and print it to fill out. If you fill out the printed form, please submit completed form to Tonya Holien, treasurer. You can email it to lakertreasurer@gamil.com Please make sure the United Way application is completed before you register for Laker Hockey.

    USA Hockey Registration - Player/Coach/Volunteer

    Click the link to register for USA Hockey. Players, coaches and WHA Volunteers all need to register here.

    USA Hockey Safe Sport

    Use the following link to educate yourself on the policies of USA hockey in keeping all our athletes safe.

    USA Hockey Mandatory Background Check

    All association volunteers must go through the background check by following the link. Forward results to: lakerhockeysec@gmail.com

    Laker Wear Online Store

    Welcome to the 2018 Laker Hockey Fan Wear Online Store brought to you by Roy's Sport Shop! Most items are available at Roy's Sport Shop for sizing.

    2018/19 WHA Registration

    Register TODAY for the upcoming season. Receive a 5% discount if you register before August 14. Regular rates will be applied from August 14-September 1. A late fee of $25 will be added AFTER September 1 for League Level players and AFTER Dec. 4th for Squirt/10U and Mite/8U levels.